With every new administration, there is both great uncertainty and opportunity in federal government contracting. To help you navigate the rough seas of doing business with the federal government in the Trump administration, Oles Morrison is partnering with the AGC of Alaska and Alaska PTAC to host a half-day seminar/webinar on August 15, 2018, with nationally recognized practitioners who will cover topics relevant to government contractors large and small.

Session topics include:

  • A Primer on Subcontract Disputes and Pass-Through Claims on Federal Projects
    Howard Roth, Of Counsel, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP
  • Keys to Succeeding in SBA’s Mentor-Protégé Joint Venture Programs
    Adam Lasky, Partner, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP
  • Pricing Change Orders, REAs and Claims
    Aaron Raddock, CPA, CFE, CFCM, Managing Director, Industry Specialty Services – Government Contracts, BDO USA LLP
  • Complying with the Mandatory and Voluntary Disclosure Rules in Federal Contracting
    David Yang, Partner, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP

Three Ways to Attend:

  • In-person, AGC Anchorage (8005 Schoon Street, Anchorage, AK 99518)
  • In-person live stream, AGC Fairbanks (3750 Bonita Street, Fairbanks, AK 99701)
  • On-line live stream

When:

  • August 15, 2018
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time (9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT)

Click HERE for the program flyer and complete details.

Click HERE to Register.

Questions? Contact Kimberley Gray at 907.561.5354 or kimberley@agcak.org.